Makefile: Test multiple AVR roots for Linux and error out if none found feature/detect_avr_root
authorThomas Axelsson <thomasa88@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerThomas Axelsson <thomasa88@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit6a8222ebf5e9739ce01dfbddc3ab512376d0b88a
tree3c986a5c564ff4bd9b33195645de355fad9f8d8f
parent270166e66646ce916f091abb980e59303a042dc5
Makefile: Test multiple AVR roots for Linux and error out if none found

Inspired by thors@github.

This should find correct paths for at least Arch, Debian, Fedora, Gentoo, OpenSUSE, Ubuntu.
Makefile.common