sr: add gnuplot script for USBee DX and clones
authorIvan Fedorov <oxyum@oxyum.ru>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0400)
committerIvan Fedorov <oxyum@oxyum.ru>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:12:00 +0000 (00:12 +0400)
commitfc61bbe425c0a4dec42789dce10c31df0a34d7c6
tree4fca8e68067ad39954768dead62d621dbfe2f401
parentb33db3f88f3fc0e718ac62a1881f827a8fe2ccec
sr: add gnuplot script for USBee DX and clones
libsigrok/contrib/gnuplot_usbeedx.gpi [new file with mode: 0644]