sr: session_driver: Remove source on completion
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 17:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 17:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commitf4c622f15a291b464ce134fd1b52a1e6f8efca86
tree7681e0b52542c60d3f1a954b440385b81a7b5a48
parent23e5fb0495554f806b3e59a7ac8398fb872e5351
sr: session_driver: Remove source on completion

Remove the session source once we are done loading the file, otherwise we'll
spin forever in sr_session_run.

Reported-by: Joel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
libsigrok/session_driver.c