gtk: Use independent autotools build.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commitf2fe71f8b702eb0222e74417105a48292b570f14
tree69e9aa2a53342955999e80abeb3b624c3d387975
parente0256569c8eb931878e99a1fa026a76cdd6bcbfa
gtk: Use independent autotools build.

The frontends should be independent of (lib)sigrok itself.

Don't check for libsigrokdecode, it's not used (yet).

Also, don't manually add libsigrok CFLAGS/LDFLAGS, pkg-config does this
for us already.
HACKING
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/toolbar.c