srd: JTAG/STM32: Factor out dpacc_data_in/out.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commite93f863664184aa980d721e5c4198e3778952fca
tree261711157c369c7a4ae9cced40c89797744e4b62
parent46823efafdc6ac84c9bb6e86053eebe4a6ecb465
srd: JTAG/STM32: Factor out dpacc_data_in/out.

Also, add a few code comments.
libsigrokdecode/decoders/jtag_stm32/jtag_stm32.py