sr: chronovu-la8: fix segfault on discovery
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:50:02 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:53:01 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commitc74d56292b45251b3190778d336451ee1b14e4bc
tree7953d70ddb2d02f77509f3ca496f099b27c96e4b
parentafe9c945a51dc9b7500584ff04c0dea486b12166
sr: chronovu-la8: fix segfault on discovery

If the uninitialized value didn't happen to contain 0, and there
is no Chronovu LA8 connected, the la8_close() causes a segfault
in libftdi.
libsigrok/hardware/chronovu-la8/api.c