srd: Fix transitioncounter protocol decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:48:20 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 01:13:51 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commitc1cc26a2a94cd7a555f3a386953b0406735b9efa
tree2b21589edaa96379ecae47209e6501bdccacf345
parentfda0a5dc980b3fea59bd7b2421afbdd859bae4c8
srd: Fix transitioncounter protocol decoder.
libsigrokdecode/decoders/transitioncounter.py