add /dev/ttyACM devices (linux)
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitb792b15776e8c58746172639250c040e478857a6
tree45531c98c9ea480fda2cafb0b5667aab760b727f
parent2bbe13750b09a685bc2d60b5357d38c1c8a2bd7f
add /dev/ttyACM devices (linux)
hardware/common/serial.c