srd: lm75: Generic handling of register reads/writes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 17:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 23:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commita962b7fb6f81a2d392eb9a15e7e3c9af3ad84987
treef221866a6462a5c08f96f0d36e75132cb6fab80a
parentd488603c2c602a3d3f934eb465c78c0a84931dba
srd: lm75: Generic handling of register reads/writes.
libsigrokdecode/decoders/lm75/lm75.py