CLI: Add option to wait for trigger.
authorHåvard Espeland <gus@ping.uio.no>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerHåvard Espeland <gus@ping.uio.no>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commita61606f488cc9e88db12a3208fb10976c4f562ac
treee4680de47b92a90c651dccb60ac4a8a0fdf8298f
parent935cceb83b1177cc13daf65734e4102f57782159
CLI: Add option to wait for trigger.
cli/sigrok-cli.c