gui: fix compile on ubuntu lucid amd64
authorSteve Markgraf <steve@steve-m.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:20:16 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:56:28 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
commit9279eec509c592ee62d0a7e275d8d605c0e8ca4a
tree2024f45c59fd955fed9fc4c9b055df9aa9af9ccf
parent57bbb262bd2bccd71e31536a7b45ae91dda0605a
gui: fix compile on ubuntu lucid amd64

Signed-off-by: Steve Markgraf <steve@steve-m.de>
gui/mainwindow.cpp