Fix incorrect QGridLayout usage.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:51:54 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit83eff811d48ad905d0b3adbf8cb81beaa97ebb29
treec54ae871632e0f1f205c6b3063e39381759ed192
parent540c03c0737bb38e79762c8c02c5b926a1d10737
Fix incorrect QGridLayout usage.
frontend/gui/mainwindow.cpp