sr: session/demo: Remove Windows specific hack
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:54:45 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 23:41:01 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit77fd9a61bf67120b78c0e63da9f8919d000e539a
tree0af2e1f820d332b1a1f0eedc2fba13dfd5a463b7
parent1ef6b9b30137c4b1d0509ec0c2cd4bb6d0dcb031
sr: session/demo: Remove Windows specific hack

The session and demo device code contain a hack to make the demo device work on
Windows. This was neccessary since polling on windows requires special handling
and we can not just pass in the raw fd to poll.

With the previous patches which added support for non-fd based event sources
this hack is no longer required. The patch moves the GIOChannels used by the
demo device to the demo device context and uses sr_session_source_add_channel
to register a source for the channels instead of using the raw pipe fds.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
libsigrok/hardware/demo/demo.c
libsigrok/session.c