opendev2/opendev3: Don't depend on global vars.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 May 2010 11:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit70b6b75378b54f5ba10fb66721a11392ab567802
treebdf01ab51f4477cb402dd4a4de7a3cc74c29bbd7
parent244e661432f8d3f263d85a942f062fefb30aea40
opendev2/opendev3: Don't depend on global vars.
libsigrok/hardware/saleae-logic/saleae-logic.c