various fixes, basic acquisition works
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit6f082aaf1fbe74f57d7edbc78a9bfa79f14af143
tree47780218db6c7872138b75a451d5cdff71a77ab6
parentb2c207f7a0290253f6ddd98c777956417833f798
various fixes, basic acquisition works
libsigrok/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/ols.c