Sigma: Add triggers support for 100 and 200 MHz.
authorHåvard Espeland <gus@ping.uio.no>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerHåvard Espeland <gus@ping.uio.no>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 22:00:57 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit4f76285b8dadb43965edb48f14ae3e5ecbb5c780
tree26c75c1057d85ddc4e8abfd9b1dca73963bbd58b
parent86e5308eef7e6e228d6898b2d61fd748094d65ff
Sigma: Add triggers support for 100 and 200 MHz.
libsigrok/hardware/asix-sigma/asix-sigma.c
libsigrok/hardware/asix-sigma/asix-sigma.h