srd: i2c: Drop unneeded %s usage.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit4d377cc49d9e6d2ea153cb728c01c9494b77f94a
treefde30b02fc5dbe4507fad9cb34cff1f7e34d3d83
parenteabf4467abe23a484d442bc7789e3cd2442db048
srd: i2c: Drop unneeded %s usage.
libsigrokdecode/decoders/i2c.py