Drop unused variables.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit41c8bff31d24b7d3a264f3a357c0b46df8ef28ae
tree21f4709c72228f410c834bb4d8001fae39f5c689
parentc18d7540c45735027589a91f954f59a8818343ca
Drop unused variables.
frontend/gui/channelrenderarea.cpp