srd: lm75: Output min/max/avg temperature in report().
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 23:30:03 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit1467cb4257a16cc0cc4237c7948c9a4aeeaf597a
tree195e05cdb7cbedc93f95d43cbb5f6ecdd71594d8
parent00e742cff49ce7881a5448964d0e36ede63fe283
srd: lm75: Output min/max/avg temperature in report().

This is just a preparation for later, the report() is not hooked up
anywhere, yet.
libsigrokdecode/decoders/lm75/lm75.py