Pretty much finished German translation.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit0da459733c74289fedb300d6847d2046811013da
treec70f54f78b83ef4fdebcac0655d5eb876b6e6c95
parent3eb17fc6d0c4a609e6aa44bfdcc4f5de6f3698af
Pretty much finished German translation.
frontend/gui/locale/sigrok-gui_de_DE.ts