Simplifications and small fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 18 May 2010 22:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 May 2010 21:41:35 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit08d53603c089ae62feb458cf6b8b0b7f681006be
tree736c4ac8394c80fd257719a10fbba97e7cf24233
parent50a44079a3620e6e369578356c05e59398080e4d
Simplifications and small fixes.
libsigrok/hwplugin.c
libsigrok/sigrok.h