Add basic support for USBee DX and clones
authorIvan Fedorov <oxyum@oxyum.ru>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:26:54 +0000 (00:26 +0400)
committerIvan Fedorov <oxyum@oxyum.ru>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 21:51:05 +0000 (01:51 +0400)
commit9a556ec56e6b7b8a4c798142049b024ce40ded86
tree9d66b88734f433b85ae7e0cabde268f27ca1fff4
parent63f84b32e6f516e236b90f7b9100836bbd220bbd
Add basic support for USBee DX and clones
Makefile
hw/cwav-usbeedx/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
hw/cwav-usbeedx/dscr.a51 [new file with mode: 0644]