Add initial NEWS file.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit6a90b4a9f172e4ba1b623e29e6267a6b2fe2b20c
tree55c45489073663ad1080e85e1a8122e78e2078c5
parentd4c182415452e083b05daab41cb8ff71184f392b
Add initial NEWS file.
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]