nexus-osciprime: suppress warnings
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:02:58 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commitdf36acb36a141e81eec0e6c5bd2734f86dd52597
treeba5a149a888b218dfdd05c85477a5b3d97b3a0c4
parentf9b9bd632faf4d5651c31a51026f6cbd219256e4
nexus-osciprime: suppress warnings
hardware/nexus-osciprime/api.c