brymen-dmm: Cosmetics, coding-style, consistency.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitc5d6f5cc1c0069a5141c5c76f7e17dd592427138
treea681cac1a16afdc10b6c2855cd547efea3fd248b
parent943e94f567a386e3cf754cfe7f4e15893622a95d
brymen-dmm: Cosmetics, coding-style, consistency.

Also, name the driver "brymen-bm857" in preparation to doing "subdrivers"
for other Brymen models later (similar to serial-dmm).
hardware/brymen-dmm/api.c
hardware/brymen-dmm/parser.c
hardware/brymen-dmm/protocol.c
hardware/brymen-dmm/protocol.h
hwdriver.c