DEPRECATED: See git://sigrok.org/libsigrok
authorAlexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:08:34 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
committerAlexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:50:41 +0000 (16:50 -0600)
commit9bdd3caf48f46acfeae5f2760369e1e29e33f932
treebd75161672cd95eb2d5d8d85627410829e7f0a74
parent7342e765e4b8cacbb81ee468021981962524d3bb
DEPRECATED: See git://sigrok.org/libsigrok

This branch has been deprecated due to recent changes in the official sigrok
repository. Some of the changes here have been ported and merged in the official
repository.