serial-dmm: Add UNI-T UT61E support (UT-D02 cable).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 00:53:50 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 00:13:57 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
commit986fde755d6bec3dfbf6d2bf4768ca359fc05174
treefd6c8ee1da485fb9fb6b255ea1c3b7c5e74ba76b
parentfe0c0b98c6d10290cbd2b461e3cb17404b0ba457
serial-dmm: Add UNI-T UT61E support (UT-D02 cable).
hardware/serial-dmm/api.c
hardware/serial-dmm/protocol.c
hardware/serial-dmm/protocol.h
hwdriver.c