hw_dev_close(): Move common checks to wrapper.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit961009b0c4002717c669a0cdcafb0fcf29f5ea1b
tree820bc9010eda5fad47cb25c46cade0756fa382d2
parent0e94d524c19fe89c564243421d37c17818f87631
hw_dev_close(): Move common checks to wrapper.

Check the relevant arguments for != NULL before calling the actual
driver-specific function, so that the driver can safely assume those
arguments are non-NULL. This removes the need to duplicate these
checks in every driver.
hardware/agilent-dmm/api.c
hardware/alsa/api.c
hardware/asix-sigma/asix-sigma.c
hardware/brymen-dmm/api.c
hardware/chronovu-la8/api.c
hardware/colead-slm/api.c
hardware/fluke-dmm/api.c
hardware/fx2lafw/fx2lafw.c
hardware/serial-dmm/api.c
hardware/zeroplus-logic-cube/zeroplus.c
session.c