autotools: Don't use "foreign" option.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:15:56 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit898c562fd3b33b07d030ea7f57eb09cd49efe69b
tree90b410790f0e7aa0079910dfc70ef8ffc80975c3
parent8e77bc20b92574076683d861687b63b416d3e965
autotools: Don't use "foreign" option.

This adds INSTALL and allows for a few more sanity checks being done.
.gitignore
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh
configure.ac