set proper build defaults for brymen-dmm and mic-985xx drivers
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:07:21 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit5a7587cd03d81e84a8e4538a1ec9ab36f3a077c2
tree0ea8ea0647abf0a1c579f19addf959843625a9c2
parentcc840ab618ede3d642a1f8d07c353ba91b96e22c
set proper build defaults for brymen-dmm and mic-985xx drivers
configure.ac