input: feed the filename to the module's init() function
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit543d45c581658851b41af42ebdbc476ccf3d88d3
tree9c9c035d5651ceaf32dfa1012f88e9556f102be8
parentff17e6ba5094d590926a2aa8130220a341fc2c04
input: feed the filename to the module's init() function

This is essential if a format contains e.g. the number of probes; the
init() function needs to initialize the sr_dev_inst struct, but needs
access to the file to properly add the probes to it.
input/binary.c
input/chronovu_la8.c
input/vcd.c
libsigrok.h