demo: Be more verbose about starting/stopping acquisition
authorAlexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:03:45 +0000 (12:03 -0600)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit49145a63c73e212e43f1ec901bfb4fe9f99e3caf
tree64ad99cd7c9a512f8a6d3413eb29539650432f26
parent71caaad46bf285681d4921db796b81746324ff29
demo: Be more verbose about starting/stopping acquisition

This is the first step in fixing the demo driver: figuring out what is
being called and what is not _and_ have it show up in the logs.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
hardware/demo/demo.c