demo: sync get/set options
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit2474d87e8c9b1133017a06c9ef0896626267e95b
treee3357505d834563fb4d347a6f768c0d48828d7d4
parenta819da9c258bd1f295604e4078c84ca0bab2de04
demo: sync get/set options
hardware/demo/demo.c