alsa: Add some more samplerates.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 23:33:05 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 23:37:18 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit21d3d4ee871ee84a5ba598b21e9a1bdeaa9db5e3
treefd11960317e38d4e8cb7da11e79cb34ca26aac81
parenta1b9a9bf44b33ee9f3a6ac5ae59a1ced1e2c3281
alsa: Add some more samplerates.

Add some more samplerates that seem to be supported by some devices
(found via random grepping of alsa and kernel sources).
hardware/alsa/protocol.c