Shorten/simplify hw_dev_list() implementations.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit0e94d524c19fe89c564243421d37c17818f87631
tree4c171dd2a2df646886c204c5e4578095f027076e
parent7c8a9e1e0fada5d726bce638cf4d36147ed4ebbf
Shorten/simplify hw_dev_list() implementations.
21 files changed:
hardware/agilent-dmm/api.c
hardware/alsa/api.c
hardware/asix-sigma/asix-sigma.c
hardware/brymen-dmm/api.c
hardware/chronovu-la8/api.c
hardware/colead-slm/api.c
hardware/demo/demo.c
hardware/fluke-dmm/api.c
hardware/fx2lafw/fx2lafw.c
hardware/hantek-dso/api.c
hardware/lascar-el-usb/api.c
hardware/link-mso19/api.c
hardware/mic-985xx/api.c
hardware/nexus-osciprime/api.c
hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/api.c
hardware/rigol-ds1xx2/api.c
hardware/serial-dmm/api.c
hardware/tondaj-sl-814/api.c
hardware/uni-t-dmm/api.c
hardware/victor-dmm/api.c
hardware/zeroplus-logic-cube/zeroplus.c