link-mso19: Fix white-space, cosmetics, coding-style.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:48:49 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 02:13:08 +0000 (03:13 +0100)
commit00b44ccb8b2482c2c4c7e832ed11f7460f289e15
tree923a89df0170a1e0fc8af30b2dbd2e86a4a9a79f
parentf48cef7897ecda093a7d8b37b2bfeb1868c529af
link-mso19: Fix white-space, cosmetics, coding-style.

Fix the bare minumum of whitespace/indentation/coding-style via
automatic 'indent' run, followed by some minor manual fixes.
Some more fixes and cleanups might follow later.
hardware/link-mso19/api.c
hardware/link-mso19/protocol.c
hardware/link-mso19/protocol.h