stunnel: fix SRC_URI
authorJavier Viguera <javier.viguera@digi.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerJoe MacDonald <joe@deserted.net>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:18:54 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
commit5be3c1373688f0f1e2bbb0384ca3e681a1850ded
tree9083c53f078e00067308295ed4a146f30edcbbc0
parentc04626475be6f0e52400552d5aed044062aac4dd
stunnel: fix SRC_URI

Trying to build stunnel fails with:

  ERROR 404: Not Found.

Seems that after the new release (5.x) they have moved the old tarball
under a 'archive/4.x' subdirectory.

Signed-off-by: Javier Viguera <javier.viguera@digi.com>
Signed-off-by: Joe MacDonald <joe@deserted.net>
meta-networking/recipes-support/stunnel/stunnel_4.56.bb