gta02: Add gsm power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitc2742ff04d32db3d287c0bc4f7ab090fc957ee49
tree1253845132eb55c083c93b8e48276003d84ef0c3
parent5a7eaa51c3e7298416d1faf17ba96678498b6a7e
gta02: Add gsm power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-gsm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c