gta02: add support for platform_battery
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit6afb7d88356ab738bb469850854df6c4c31f3f3f
tree43ec17bae4a940a265b208551362a47bd86e51e6
parentd639c61f8338dcc221f88f350e2804e12e2dfaaf
gta02: add support for platform_battery

This adds support for platform_battery driver which allows to specify a set
of power supply properties and callbacks to acquire them. It is needed to
support dumb batteries where all the information about their status can
only be obtained by platform-specific actions such as specific ADC
measurements, some guessimation etc.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c