gta02: Add gps power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit5a7eaa51c3e7298416d1faf17ba96678498b6a7e
tree80d25d5c0a11e4692c6e2606b6ef1ac12c00af7f
parent0dace283ee622f2cdfa78dac1deee64038841309
gta02: Add gps power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-gps.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02-pm-gps.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c