Add jbt6k74 display driver.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit4e11662e7b95b1a8cdee1f5af9dc5ec49ce3c129
tree148d926e932a0de9c051463dd45114f73e1cb8de
parent81c7116b8418aa499ebea9755fc586e8bfc6d91e
Add jbt6k74 display driver.
drivers/video/backlight/Kconfig
drivers/video/backlight/Makefile
drivers/video/backlight/jbt6k74.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/jbt6k74.h [new file with mode: 0644]