power: implement platform battery driver
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0400)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit3e77986a22550a8df84d9e78ddbc281488bf1120
tree00dcf7d6b35136e055c97c8c47796cc80ebd758e
parent780da55e2ad7f9d934e7452fba4340a5f9575a32
power: implement platform battery driver

This driver can be used for dumb batteries when all knowledge about
their state belongs to the platform that does necessary ADC readings,
conversions, guessimations etc.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/power/Kconfig
drivers/power/Makefile
drivers/power/platform_battery.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/platform_battery.h [new file with mode: 0644]