gta02: Add fiq handler
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit3db6ef4d2bf156826a3c9ee7bd6be334d6696662
treece286535edb1349fbfb5fc636383c7c872695f3f
parentcf18c7ef4b91239ff51929d60173afa26627ba51
gta02: Add fiq handler
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-fiq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02-fiq.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c