pcf50633: Move pcf50633-gpio driver to the gpio drivers folder
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit22ce0c31d823e002859fe5ef50f17905ce90471b
tree44738af393346cc1c4a0c073d533655c2e5cd371
parent0a304203ac7daf36070f8fecd8974bfaf84d9df6
pcf50633: Move pcf50633-gpio driver to the gpio drivers folder
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/pcf50633-gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-gpio.c [deleted file]