MeeGo/Harmattan orientation
authorAnselmo L. S. Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:13:47 +0000 (21:13 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:22:04 +0000 (15:22 -0300)
commit38013160a63de26d790556cbaa142b9e02be01d4
tree572ddfe12bb89a5d2b53328e243a928614552fba
parenteb886f9b9eb90d1ade77a4d702bfa7c0e4d23cc7
MeeGo/Harmattan orientation

The macro for MeeGo/Harmattan did not work as expected, using the latest
Qt SDK, that's why there is a workaround in the .pro.
view.rotate because the default is Landscape, and setting view attributes
did have any effect.

Signed-off-by: Anselmo L. S. Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
shoppinglist.pro
src/main.cpp