Added missing Py_INCREF calls for both __setstate__ and __reduce__
authorErnesto Ferro <ernestoferro@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0600)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 21:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commitb915733fc59e1c709fdb2b14e262ce72181ac580
treec149608ed468052efd7998b3ed9d8455103b6fc1
parent9d1ee8bb9ad8f4c7df59adb41ec00ed849f5e100
Added missing Py_INCREF calls for both __setstate__ and __reduce__
shedskin/extmod.py