Moved the following functions/classes from shared.py to config.py GlobalInfo newgx...
authorErnesto Ferro <ernestoferro@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:07:06 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 07:44:51 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitdc617bba16356a88f8e7749c2cae24aac20b0e72
tree920c2a5f088e10e2f1ee7d14f5946b43298724ec
parent04c62c94edb9da80fe7d455a0e294a2ed9cf1121
Moved the following functions/classes from shared.py to config.py GlobalInfo newgx getgx setgx
12 files changed:
shedskin/__init__.py
shedskin/annotate.py
shedskin/copy_.py
shedskin/cpp.py
shedskin/extmod.py
shedskin/graph.py
shedskin/infer.py
shedskin/makefile.py
shedskin/shared.py
shedskin/struct_.py
shedskin/typestr.py
shedskin/virtual.py