I forgot to remove a line of code that I was using to test the -f option with multipr...
authorErnesto Ferro <ernestoferro@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:58:31 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit8385e7ee916a46ee2720ea5be2885eda6ca365b5
treea919461586f2d607fa0a51ddb5974e5d30b645c8
parentde453474f65fb65373340d46ea6f456630689cb0
I forgot to remove a line of code that I was using to test the -f option with multiprocessing
tests/run.py