Using CamelCase for all the classes names.
authorErnesto Ferro <ernestoferro@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:26:10 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit77071d31feab272e4c9fdba734189a2f92bea306
tree8ceb4cb57cac8d2b9197af7e7d2597e7de59aded
parentf339356a0e67b39dcf9dde59562a3ecd62fca647
Using CamelCase for all the classes names.

The only exception (and is subjective) is class_ since that one has to match the one in builtins.py. And since all of the builtin classes are in lowercase, I decided to leave it as class_ and not Class.

Another consequence of this is that the class that used to be called "function" and now is "Function" collides with the other class called "Function" from compiler.ast.
To solve this conflict I'm importing Function from compiler.ast as FunctionNode
shedskin/annotate.py
shedskin/cpp.py
shedskin/graph.py
shedskin/infer.py
shedskin/shared.py
shedskin/typestr.py