Part of the logic in copy_ was only used in cpp.py and the rest was only used in...
authorErnesto Ferro <ernestoferro@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 20:02:19 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 19:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit3bfb690d48cc184dc2050c9318b19b53d79ac144
tree2cb94d4f0920d668647e7e7c46d7ca5d6af92146
parentfecd1b29466d9da87c3480f7a47cb6e18e58a46b
Part of the logic in copy_ was only used in cpp.py and the rest was only used in infer.py. I moved those functions to the files in which they are used
shedskin/copy_.py [deleted file]
shedskin/cpp.py
shedskin/infer.py